Previous Next
 
Disconnecting an Image
 
 
To Disconnect a person from an image, select the image in the images display, Click the Connections Button and then select the Disconnect a Person menu item.
 
 
 
Next, select the person to be disconnected from the image and then click the Disconnect Button.
 
When all desired persons have been disconnnected to the image, click the Close Button