Previous Next
 
Deleting a Person
 
A person cannot be deleted from the Hereditree file until they are disconnected from all other people
in the file.
 
 
 
To delete the Selected Individual from the Hereditree Database Click the Delete Button located on the Navigation Screen toolbar. A Selected Individual may only be deleted from the Hereditree Database when no relationship links to other individuals exist.
 
The Delete Button is disabled if the Selected Individual is connected to another person and is only enabled once the Selected Individual has been disconnected from all other individuals.
 
To complete the action Click the Yes Button.